Management Committee of GHELC

Professor Ian Holliday
Director of Gallant Ho Experiential Learning Centre
Vice-President and Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)

Professor Grahame Bilbow
Director of Centre for the Enhancement of Teaching and Learning

Dr. Eugenie Leung
Acting Dean of Student Affairs

Professor John M. Carroll
Associate Dean (Outreach), Faculty of Arts

Professor Hui Chun
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning), Faculty of Business and Economics

Mr. John C.H. Lin
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Architecture

Professor Samson S.K. Tse
Associate Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Professor Alice S.T. Wong
Associate Dean (Experiential Learning), Faculty of Science